ru

Xiamen Andaxing Electric Group Co.,Ltd
продукты

крышка предохранителя для распределительного устройства



крышка предохранителя используется в газонепроницаемом среднем напряжении оборудования в 12 / 24kv sf6 смарт-распределительном шкафу и кольцевых основных устройствах.


запрос сейчас
Детали

крышка предохранителя используется в газонепроницаемом среднем напряжении оборудования в 12 / 24kv sf6 смарт-распределительном шкафу и кольцевых основных устройствах. продукт является важной защитной частью распределительного шкафа sf6. когда происходит ошибка в цепи, предохранитель будет сгорел и таким образом выявить ударную силу 50n, чтобы сбить пластиковый штифт, а затем поверните защитный переключатель поэтому он может безопасно охранять оборудование. продукт прошел типовой тест научно-исследовательского института электроники в Пекине. он используется для sf6 распределительный шкаф компании abb beijing.


Горячие продукты
  • Принцип работы детектора короткого замыкания и замыкания на землю

    Детектор короткого замыкания и замыкания на землю

    EKL4B короткий Детектор замыкания на землю и замыкание на землю указывает на короткое замыкание высоковольтной линии неисправность цепи путем обнаружения 3 однофазных токов и короткого замыкания токи и замыкание на землю путем обнаружения нулевой последовательности Токи. С визуальными или звуковыми индикаторами, это помогает линии патрульного персонала быстро выяснить место, где есть короткое замыкание или замыкание на землю в распределительных сетях 3 кВ-40,5 кВ, распределительных устройствах или кабельных разветвлениях единицы и т. д.

  • Индикатор высокого напряжения VPIS

    Индикатор высокого напряжения

    DXN3-Т Индикатор высокого напряжения показывает состояние напряжения основного схема высоковольтного электрооборудования, предотвращающая электрические неправильная работа и случайный вход в зону с высоким напряжением.

  • RMU измерительный трансформатор

    Инструментальный трансформатор

    LMZK3расщепленный инструментальный трансформаторподходит для измерения первичный ток или для защиты электрического оборудования, такого как микрокомпьютер в распределительных сетях переменного тока 10 кВ и 35 кВ. Широко используется в сетевые распределительные устройства с изолированным кольцом, такие как ABB-Safe Ring / Safe Plus ... и кабель распределительные коробки. Трансформатор может быть установлен непосредственно на входе и выходе кабелей ГИС или АИС. Полукруглый кольцевой сердечник и вторичные обмотки вакуум залит изолированной смолой. Этот CT также используется для получения сигнала для RTU или FTU.

  • Принцип работы механизма привода мотора

    Механизм привода моторного привода

    AD DC 3 - серия S / AC220 Механизм привода моторного привода применимы для модулей ABB безопасные шкафы. Управляемый мотор-редуктором, он может накапливать энергию автоматические выключатели распределительных устройств среднего напряжения. Функции включают в себя удаленный / локальный переключение и местное замыкание выключателей, локальная и дистанционная индикация состояние выключателей нагрузки, заземления и предохранителей.

  • контроль температуры распределительного устройства

    регулятор температуры распределительного устройства

    серия kst малогабаритных температура контроллер и биметаллический термостат, предназначенный для распределительных устройств 10 ℃. оно может автоматически запускать вентиляторы или обогреватели и регулировать температуру и влажность окружающих в соответствии с ситуацией на месте. контакты выведут действие сигналы индикации, когда температура окружающей среды выше заданной температура, контакт контроллера будет переворачиваться так, чтобы защитить оборудование от повреждения.

  • крышка предохранителя abb

    крышка предохранителя для распределительного устройства

    крышка предохранителя используется в газонепроницаемом среднем напряжении оборудования в 12 / 24kv sf6 смарт-распределительном шкафу и кольцевых основных устройствах.

Отправить сообщение

если у вас есть вопросы или предложения, пожалуйста, оставьте нам сообщение, мы ответим вам, как только сможем!

если у вас есть вопросы или предложения, пожалуйста, оставьте нам сообщение, мы ответим вам, как только сможем!

свяжитесь с нами
Xiamen Andaxing Electric Group Co.,Ltd тел: 86-592-3170016 или 3170079 факс: 86-592-3170008 email: ade@cnade.net добавить: 58th, Siming Park, Tong’an Industrial Zone, Xiamen, China. Почтовый индекс: 361100 сайты: www.andaxingelectric.com  www.andaxing.net   www.cnade.net
сопутствующие товары
Обогреватель для распределительного устройства
Термостат распределительного устройства
КСТ серии малогабаритныхTHERMOSTи биметаллический термостат для распределительных устройств 10 ars. Он может автоматически запускать вентиляторы или нагреватели и регулировать температуру и влажность окружения в соответствии с ситуацией на месте. Контакты будут выводить сигналы индикации действия, когда температура окружающей среды выше заданной температура, контакт контроллера перевернется так, чтобы защитить оборудование от повреждения.
контроль температуры распределительного устройства
регулятор температуры распределительного устройства
серия kst малогабаритных температура контроллер и биметаллический термостат, предназначенный для распределительных устройств 10 ℃. оно может автоматически запускать вентиляторы или обогреватели и регулировать температуру и влажность окружающих в соответствии с ситуацией на месте. контакты выведут действие сигналы индикации, когда температура окружающей среды выше заданной температура, контакт контроллера будет переворачиваться так, чтобы защитить оборудование от повреждения.
Блок предохранителей для распределительного устройства
Блок предохранителей RMU
Блок предохранителей используется в 12 кВ с твердой изоляцией RMU. Продукт является важной защитной частью распределительного шкафа.
Dehumidifier
CFJ series dehumidifiers are designed for the needs of various cabinet anti-condensation. Thermoelectric semiconductors with high thermoelectric conversion efficiency are used to make it small in size and high in dehumidification efficiency. It can effectively prevent the reduction of the insulation level of the equipment caused by condensation and adhesion on the insulation surface of equipment, so to avoid reptiles and flashover accidents caused by condensation of the switchgear cabinet.
Conductive Bearing Model 745033
Inductive bearing is an important part of HV disconnector, which may be applied in HV electrical equipments of eletric power transmission and converting system, to ensure reliable on-off actions of disconnector. Also it can effectively carry heavy current and block low current and shunt current (loop current), thus it is easy to operate the disconnectors.
электромагнитная катушка в автоматическом выключателе
электромагнитная катушка
mqz4 d.c. электромагнитная катушка используется для схема управления d.c. 220v, который предназначен для гидраутического соленоида клапан гидравлических дисковых пружинных накопительных энергоустановок. катушка термопластик с высокой термостойкостью.
Switch status synthesized indicator
HDZC-1-TR switch state comprehensive indicator is a smart multi-functional comprehensive dynamic switch-simulating and status-indicating device developed for the technology development of medium voltage system.
система индикации высокого напряжения
Система индикации напряжения
DXN2-Твольтаж системы индикацииуказывать состояние напряжения главной цепи высокого напряжения электрического оборудование, предотвращающее неправильную работу электрооборудования и случайный вход в зону с наличием высокого напряжения.

Авторские права © 2018 Xiamen Andaxing Electric Group Co.,Ltd все права защищены. питаться от dyyseo.com

Добро пожаловать в Andaxing
если у вас есть вопросы или предложения, пожалуйста, оставьте нам сообщение, мы ответим вам, как только сможем!
   

Интернет Сервис

Главная

продукты

около

контакт

Xiamen Andaxing Electric Group Co.,Ltd
products

Fuse Cover for Switchgear



Fuse cover is used in gas-insulated medium- voltage equipments in 12/24KV SF6 smart switch cabinet and ring main units.


inquiry now
details

Fuse Cover is used in gas-insulated medium- voltage equipments in 12/24KV SF6 smart switch cabinet and ring main units. The product is an important protection part of SF6 switch cabinet. When the fault happens in the circuit, the fuse will be burnt out and so bring out an impact force of 50N to knock off the plastic pin, and then the protective switch will be turned off, so it can guard the equipments in a safe way. The product has passed the type test of Beijing Electric Power Research Institute. It’s used for SF6 switch cabinet of ABB Beijing company.


Hot Products
  • Short Circuit and Earth Fault Detector working principle

    Short Circuit and Earth Fault Detector

    EKL4B Short Circuit and Earth Fault Detector indicates high voltage power line short circuit fault by detecting the 3 single-phase line-currents and short circuit currents, and the grounding fault by detecting the zero sequence currents. With visual or audible indicators, it helps line patrol staff to fast find out the location where there is a short circuit or grounding fault on the 3kV-40.5kV power distribution networks, switchgears or cable branching units etc.

  • VPIS High Voltage Indicator

    High Voltage Indicator

    DXN3-T High Voltage Indicator indicates the voltage status of the main circuit of the high voltage electrical equipments, preventing electrical misoperation and accidental entry into the area with high voltage presence.

  • RMU instrument transformer

    Instrument Transformer

    LMZK3 split core instrument transformer is suitable for measurement of primary current, or for protection of electrical equipments such as microcomputer in 10KV and 35KV AC power distribution networks. It is widely used in fully insulated ring network switchgears such as ABB-Safe Ring/Safe Plus...and cable distribution boxes. The transformer can be directly installed at the inlet and outlet of the GIS or AIS cables. The semicircular ring core and secondary windings are vacuum poured by insulated resin. This CT is also used for signal acquisition for RTU or FTU.

  • Motor Drive Operating Mechanism working principle

    Motor Drive Operating Mechanism

    AD DC 3 – S / AC220 series of Motor Drive Operating Mechanism are applicable for modules of ABB safe cabinets. Operated by motor gear, it can store energy to make-and-break the circuit breakers of MV switchgears. Functions include Remote/local switching and local make-and-break of switches, local and remote indication of the status of load switches, earth switches and fuses.

  • Switchgear temperature control

    Switchgear Temperature Controller

    KST series of small-sized temperature controller and bimetallic thermostat dedicated for switchgears 10℃. It can automatically start fans or heaters and adjust temperature and humidity of the surrounding according to on-site situation. The contacts will output action indication signals, when ambient temperature is higher than pre- set temperature, the contact of controller will flip so to protect the equipments from being damaged.

  • ABB fuse cover

    Fuse Cover for Switchgear

    Fuse cover is used in gas-insulated medium- voltage equipments in 12/24KV SF6 smart switch cabinet and ring main units.

Send a message

If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

Contact Us
Xiamen Andaxing Electric Group Co.,Ltd TEL:86-592-3170016 or 3170079 FAX:86-592-3170008 Email : ade@cnade.net ADD:58th, Siming Park, Tong’an Industrial Zone, Xiamen, China. Zip Code : 361100 Websites : www.andaxingelectric.com  www.andaxing.net   www.cnade.net
related products
Space Heater for Switchgear
Switchgear Thermostat
KST series of small-sized thermostat and bimetallic thermostat dedicated for switchgears 10℃. It can automatically start fans or heaters and adjust temperature and humidity of the surrounding according to on-site situation. The contacts will output action indication signals, when ambient temperature is higher than pre- set temperature, the contact of controller will flip so to protect the equipments from being damaged.
Switchgear temperature control
Switchgear Temperature Controller
KST series of small-sized temperature controller and bimetallic thermostat dedicated for switchgears 10℃. It can automatically start fans or heaters and adjust temperature and humidity of the surrounding according to on-site situation. The contacts will output action indication signals, when ambient temperature is higher than pre- set temperature, the contact of controller will flip so to protect the equipments from being damaged.
Fuse canister for switchgear
RMU Fuse Canister
Fuse canister is used in 12KV solid- insulated RMU. The product is an important protection part of switch cabinet.
dehumidifier
Dehumidifier
CFJ series dehumidifiers are designed for the needs of various cabinet anti-condensation. Thermoelectric semiconductors with high thermoelectric conversion efficiency are used to make it small in size and high in dehumidification efficiency. It can effectively prevent the reduction of the insulation level of the equipment caused by condensation and adhesion on the insulation surface of equipment, so to avoid reptiles and flashover accidents caused by condensation of the switchgear cabinet.
high voltage indication system
Voltage Indication System
DXN2-T voltage indication systems indicate the voltage status of the main circuit of the high voltage electrical equipments, preventing electrical misoperation and accidental entry into the area with high voltage presence.
electromagnet ODM
DC traction electromagnet
MQZ1 DC traction electromagnet is mainly used in the control circuit of DC 220V, as the electromagnet coil for switching of motorized operating device of vacuum circuit breaker and switchgear incoming/outgoing cables.
Electromagnetic Coil Parts
Switchgear Electromagnet Coil
MQZ8 switchgear solenoid is used for the control circuit of D.C. 220V, which is dedicated for the solenoid valve of pneumatic operating mechanism of high voltage disconnector. The coil is thermo-plastic coated with superior temperature tolerance up to class H.
Motor Gear in Circuit Breakers working principle
Motor Gear in Circuit Breakers
AD DC 1 – V / AC220 series of Motor Gear in Circuit Breakers are applicable for modules of ABB safe cabinets. Operated by motor gear, it can store energy to make-and-break the circuit breakers of MV switchgears. Functions include Remote/local switching and local make-and-break of switches, local and remote indication of the status of load switches, earth switches and fuses.

copyright © 2018 Xiamen Andaxing Electric Group Co.,Ltd all rights reserved. powered by dyyseo.com

welcome to Andaxing
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!
   

online service

home

products

about

contact